How Do I Delete a Business Page on Facebook?

You can delete your business page on Facebook by following a few simple steps. Here’s a quick guide on how to do it.

Checkout this video:

Log into your Facebook account and go to the business page that you want to delete.

To delete a business page on Facebook, you must be an admin of that page. If you are an admin:

1. Log into your Facebook account and go to the business page that you want to delete.
2. Click on “Settings” in the top right-hand corner of the page.
3. Scroll down to the “Remove Page” section and click “Edit.”
4. Select “Delete [Page Name].”
5. Click “Confirm.”

Click on the “Settings” tab in the top right-hand corner of the page.

To delete your Facebook business page, follow these steps:

1. Click on the “Settings” tab in the top right-hand corner of the page.
2. In the General tab, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click “Remove Page.”
3. Confirm that you want to delete your page by clicking “OK.”

In the left-hand column, click on the “General” tab.

If you’re an admin of a Facebook Page that you no longer want to manage, you can delete it. Here’s how:

-In the left-hand column, click on the “General” tab.
-At the bottom of the “General” tab, click on “Remove Page.”
-You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to delete the Page. Keep in mind that once a Page is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
-Click “OK” to delete the Page.

If you’re an admin of a Facebook business page, you can delete the page at any time. Once a page is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Keep in mind that you must be an admin to delete a page.

To delete your Facebook business page:

1. Go to your business page
2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the “Remove Page” link
3. Click “Delete [Page name]” in the pop-up window
4. Enter your password to confirm and click “Continue”
5. Click “Delete Page” again to confirm

Once you delete your page, it will be permanently removed from Facebook.

Click on the “Delete [Page Name]” button.

If you’re an admin of a Facebook Page, you can delete it at any time. Keep in mind that once a Page is deleted, it can’t be recovered.

To delete your Page:

-Click Publishing Tools at the top of your Page.
-Click Page Settings in the left column.
-Scroll down to Remove Page and click Delete [Page Name].
-Click Delete [Page Name] to confirm.

Click on the “Delete Page” button again to confirm.

It’s important to remember that once you delete a Facebook business page, it’s gone forever. So, if you’re sure you’re ready to say goodbye to your page, here’s how to do it:

1. Log into your personal Facebook account. You must be an admin of the page you want to delete in order to delete it.
2. Go to your business page.
3. Click on the “Settings” tab at the top of the page.
4. In the left-hand column, click on “General.”
5. Under “Remove Page,” click on the “Delete Page” button.
6. A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete your page. Click on the “Delete Page” button again to confirm.

Your page will now be deleted.

If you’ve decided that you no longer need your Facebook business page, you can delete it. Once you delete a page, it’s gone forever, so make sure that you really want to get rid of it. You can’t undelete a page, so think carefully before taking this step.

To delete your page:

1. Go to your page and click settings in the top right.
2. Click General in the left column and then click Remove Page. If you don’t see Remove Page, it may mean that your page is unpublished, which means only people who manage your page can see it. To delete an unpublished page:
3. Click Edit Page in the top right.
4. Click Settings in the top right.
5

Scroll to Top